Goodfellow honors Senior Noncommissioned Officers

GOODFELLOW AIR FORCE BASE, Texas -- The 17th Training Wing hosted a Senior Noncommissioned Officer Induction Ceremony at the Event Center Aug. 18.

Congratulations to the 22 NCOs who were ceremoniously inducted into the senior enlisted ranks.

SNCOs must provide highly effective leadership. Their primary purpose is mission accomplishment. They must lead and manage teams while maintaining the highest level of readiness to ensure mission success.

Goodfellow's newest SNCO inductees are:

17th Civil Engineer Squadron:

Tech. Sgt. Sheraz Cedeno

17th Comptroller Squadron:

Tech. Sgt. Rosanna Surber

17th Communications Squadron:

Tech. Sgt. Johnny Patubo

17th Force Support Squadron:

Master Sgt. Curtrell Gibson

Tech. Sgt. James Gipson

Master Sgt. Nathanael Meagher

Tech. Sgt. Jessica Turner

17th Training Support Squadron:

Tech. Sgt. Salvatore Corrao

Master Sgt. Bruce Perkins

17th Training Wing:

Tech. Sgt. Stephanie Elliott

312th Training Squadron:

Tech. Sgt. Joseph King

Tech. Sgt. Nicholas Schnoes

Tech. Sgt. Jeffrey Trueman

315th Training Squadron:

Tech. Sgt. Aaron Dvorak

Tech. Sgt. Christopher Gibson

Tech. Sgt. Alexander Lewis

Tech. Sgt. Kirtis McCormick

Tech. Sgt. Martin Smith

316th Training Squadron:

Tech. Sgt. Andrew Britt

Tech. Sgt. Leanne Britt

Tech. Sgt. David Syring

Tech. Sgt. Jeremy Vonada

Tech. Sgt. Erin Weiss