Junk Yard Dogs win Goodfellow basketball championship

Members of the 17th Mission Support Group Junk Yard Dogs pose for a group photo after winning the 2006-2007 Goodfellow Basketball Championship versus the1st Responders Feb. 16 at the Mathis Sports and Fitness Center gymnasium. Back row (from left to right): Laverne Jackson, Bryan Samuel, David Cucuzzi, Bo Westbrooks, Mike Thompson, Brian Stansbury and Darryl Parker. Front row (from left to right): Douglas Hennen, Omar Matos, Brian Williams (Coach) and Antwain Gooding, Players Joshua Swisher and Brian Henry and Coach Aaron Lemke were not available for photo. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Thelma Soltero)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Thelma Soltero
VIRIN: 070216-F-0785S-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.