Goodfellow receives Outstanding Unit Award
U.S. Air Force Col. Andres Nazario, 17th Training Wing commander, stands with Chief Master Sgt. Casy Boomershine, 17th TRW command chief, displaying the 2020 Air Force Outstanding Unit Award, in the Norma Brown Building on Goodfellow Air Force Base, Texas, May 11, 2021. The Outstanding Unit Award is awarded by the Secretary of the Air Force to units that have distinguished themselves through meritorious service or outstanding achievement. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Ashley Thrash)

Download Image: Full Size (4.84 MB)
Photo by: Senior Airman Ashley Thrash |  VIRIN: 210511-F-LY364-1005.JPG